Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

512 No. Front Street
New Bedford, MA 02746
Tel: 1-508-996-2200

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Antonio Da Cunha Tue February 26, 2019
Maria do Carmo (de Melo) de Melo Sun February 24, 2019
Evangelina (Barbosa) Teixeira Fri February 01, 2019
Edward L. "Ted" Therrien Fri January 25, 2019
Humberto B. Sousa Sun January 20, 2019
Graca (Arede) Araujo Sat January 19, 2019
Albino E. Souza Wed January 16, 2019
Eduarda B. (Oliveira) Sousa Mon December 17, 2018
Charles R. Gelinas Jr. Sat December 15, 2018
Joao De Deus (Moniz) Pacheco Tue November 27, 2018