Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

512 No. Front Street
New Bedford, MA 02746
Tel: 1-508-996-2200

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Maria Fatima (Barbosa) D'Almeida Tue September 18, 2018
Norberto T. Correia Sun September 02, 2018
John R. Mota Tue August 28, 2018
Cesaltina R. (Dutra) Fontinha Mon August 13, 2018
Lydia (Duarte) DeMedeiros Wed July 25, 2018
Vivian Theresa (Richard) Brodeur Fri July 20, 2018
Adilia (Goncalves) Sousa Thu June 14, 2018
Paul Ferreira Fri May 18, 2018
Charles R. Jodoin Thu May 17, 2018
Maria da Conceicao (Ferreira) Carreiro Wed May 16, 2018